E-mail to Your Friend(s)Print Friendly

Five Distinguished Persons Conferred Honorary Fellowships

CUHK held its Fourteenth Honorary Fellowship Conferment Ceremony on 11 May. At the ceremony, Dr. Vincent H.C. Cheng, Chairman of the Council, conferred honorary fellowships on the following five distinguished persons, in recognition of their remarkable contributions to the University and the community.

Citations of the five honorary fellows

Mr. Choi Park-lai

Mr. Lau Chor-tak

Dr. Li Wai-tat Walton



Mr. Yau Ying-sum William

Dr. Yu Yui-chiu




Arrow PrevArrow Next
Prof. Jiang Liwen

Prof. Jiang Liwen shares his 'work-hard, play-hard' attitude with Newsletter readers.