Annual Report 2017–18

管理與行政 Governance and Administration  55 2017至18年度大學主管及高級人員 University Officers and Senior Staff 2017–18 監督 Chancellor 林鄭月娥 The Honourable Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor 香港特別行政區行政長官 The Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region 校長 Vice-Chancellor/President 沈祖堯 Joseph J.Y. Sung 至2017年12月31日止 until 31 December 2017 段崇智 Rocky S. Tuan 自2018年1月1日起 from 1 January 2018 常務副校長 Provost 華雲生 Benjamin W. Wah 副校長 Pro-Vice-Chancellors/Vice-Presidents 華雲生 Benjamin W. Wah 霍泰輝 Fok Tai-fai 張妙清 Fanny M.C. Cheung 潘偉賢 Poon Wai-yin 吳基培 Dennis K.P. Ng 吳樹培 Eric S.P. Ng, Vice-President 司庫 Treasurer 梁定邦 Anthony Neoh 協理副校長 Associate Vice-Presidents 王淑英 Veronica S.Y. Wong 陳浩然 Edwin H.Y. Chan 崇基學院院長 Head of Chung Chi College 方永平 Fong Wing-ping 新亞書院院長 Head of New Asia College 黃乃正 Henry N.C. Wong 聯合書院院長 Head of United College 余濟美 Jimmy C.M. Yu 逸夫書院院長 Head of Shaw College 陳志輝 Andrew C.F. Chan 晨興書院院長 Master of Morningside College James A. Mirrlees 善衡書院院長 Master of S.H. Ho College 辛世文 Samuel S.M. Sun 敬文書院院長 Master of C.W. Chu College 陳偉儀 Chan Wai-yee 伍宜孫書院院長 Master of Wu Yee Sun College 陳德章 Anthony T.C. Chan 和聲書院院長 Master of Lee Woo Sing College 劉允怡 Joseph W.Y. Lau