Annual Report 2020–21

72 香港中文大學年報 CUHK Annual Report 2020–2021 2020至21年度研究所所長 Directors of Research Institutes 2020–21 亞太工商研究所 The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business 張惠民 Cheung Wai-man (常務所長 Executive Director) 至2021年3月14日止 Until 14 March 2021 (聯席常務所長 Co-Executive Director) 自2021年3月15日起 from 15 March 2021 張曉泉 Zhang Xiaoquan (聯席常務所長 Co-Executive Director) 自2021年3月15日起 from 15 March 2021 亞洲供應鏈及物流研究所 Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics 張惠民 Cheung Wai-man 大腦與認知研究所 Brain and Mind Institute 黃俊文 Patrick C.M. Wong 香港中文大學深港創新研究院(福田) CUHK Hong Kong-Shenzhen Innovation and Technology Research Institute (Futian) 秦嶺 Qin Ling 香港中文大學健康公平研究所 CUHK Institute of Health Equity 楊永強 Yeoh Eng-kiong (聯席所長 Co-Director ) 胡令芳 Jean Woo (聯席所長 Co-Director ) Sir Michael G. Marmot (聯席所長 Co-Director ) 香港中文大學人工智能交叉學科研究所 (自2021年4月28日起) CUHK Interdisciplinary Artificial Intelligence Research Institute (from 28 April 2021) --- 香港中文大學賽馬會老年學研究所 CUHK Jockey Club Institute of Ageing 胡令芳 Jean Woo 香港中文大學深圳研究院 CUHK Shenzhen Research Institute 任揚 Yam Yeung 香港中文大學天石機器人研究所 CUHK T Stone Robotics Institute 劉雲輝 Liu Yunhui 心腦血管醫學研究所 Heart and Vascular Institute 黃聿 Huang Yu (所長〔基礎研究〕 Director [Basic Science] ) 甄秉言 Bryan P.Y. Yan (所長〔臨床醫學〕 Director [Clinical Science] ) 香港癌症研究所 Hong Kong Cancer Institute 陳德章 Anthony T.C. Chan