Annual Report 2021–22

管理與行政 Governance and Administration 77 2021至22年度大學主管及高級人員 University Officers and Senior Staff 2021–22 監督 Chancellor 林鄭月娥 The Honourable Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor 至2022年6月30日止 until 30 June 2022 李家超 The Honourable John Lee Ka-chiu 自2022年7月1日起 from 1 July 2022 香港特別行政區行政長官 The Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region 校長 Vice-Chancellor/President 段崇智 Rocky S. Tuan 常務副校長 Provost 陳金樑 Alan K.L. Chan 副校長 Pro-Vice-Chancellors/Vice-Presidents 陳金樑 Alan K.L. Chan 潘偉賢 Poon Wai-yin 陳偉儀 Chan Wai-yee 岑美霞 Mai Har Sham 陳德章 Anthony T.C. Chan Nick Rawlins 吳樹培 Eric S.P. Ng, Vice-President 司庫 Treasurer 梁定邦 Anthony Neoh 協理副校長 Associate Vice-Presidents 王淑英 Veronica S.Y. Wong 李康善 Daniel H.S. Lee Laurie Pearcey 自2021年9月20日起 from 20 September 2021 崇基學院院長 Head of Chung Chi College 方永平 Fong Wing-ping 新亞書院院長 Head of New Asia College 陳新安 Chan Sun-on 聯合書院院長 Head of United College 余濟美 Jimmy C.M. Yu 逸夫書院院長 Head of Shaw College 梁耀堅 Freedom Y.K. Leung 晨興書院院長 Master of Morningside College Nick Rawlins 善衡書院院長 Master of S.H. Ho College 黃永成 Wong Wing-shing 敬文書院院長 Master of C.W. Chu College 王淑英 Veronica S.Y. Wong