Annual Report 2001–02

二零零一至二零零二年度研究所所長 Directors of Research Institutes 2001-2002 亞太工商研究所 Asia-Pacific Institute of Business 楊瑞輝 Leslie Young 香港癌症研究所 Hong Kong Cancer Institute Philip J. Johnson (至二零零二年七月十四日止) (until 14th July 2002) 香港亞太研究所 Hong Kong Institute of Asia-Pacific Studies 楊汝萬 Yeung Yue-man 香港教育研究所 Hong Kong Institute of Educational Research 盧乃桂 Leslie N.K. Lo 中醫中藥研究所 Institute of Chinese Medicine 梁秉中 P.C. Leung (中醫中藥研究所管理委員會主席) (Chairman of the Management Committee of the Institute of Chinese Medicine) 中國文化研究所 Institute of Chinese Studies 陳方正 F.C. Chen 數學科學研究所 Institute of Mathematical Sciences 丘成桐 Yau Shing-tung 理工研究所 Institute of Science and Technology 麥松威 Thomas C.W. Mak 人文學科研究所 Research Institute for the Humanities 王宏志 Lawrence Wang-chi Wong 香港生物科技研究院有限公司 Hong Kong Institute of Biotechnology Ltd. 梁瑞安 Shawn Leung l e a d e r s h i p e v o l u t i o n 領導層嬗變 13