Calendar 2000–01

S enate Committees Academic Planning Committee Vice-Chancellor (or a pro-vice-chancellor to be appointed by the VC) Pro-Vice-Chancellors Heads of the colleges Deans of the faculties Dean of the Graduate School Prof. Richard M.W. Ho ( Registrar ) Committee on Continuing Studies Prof. Arthur K.C. Li One elected representative from each faculty Mr. Joseph Kaung Prof. Elbert Shih Prof. Chung Choi-man Prof. Michael M.Y. Chang Prof. J.W.Y. Lau Prof. Chan King-ming Prof. Patrick W.L. Leung Registrar Director, School of Continuing Studies