Calendar 2007–08

44 Part 2 • Establishment Part 2 Mr. Anthony Y.C. Yeh 葉元章 Mr. Lee Woo-sing 李和聲 Ms. Kelly K.Y. Cheng 鄭潔賢 The Head of each College Prof. Leung Yuen-sang 梁元生 Prof. Henry N.C. Wong 黃乃正 Prof. Fung Kwok-pui 馮國培 Prof. Ching Pak-chung 程伯中 The Dean of each Faculty and of the Graduate School Prof. Archie C.C. Lee 李熾昌 Prof. Lee Tien-sheng 李天生 Prof. John C.K. Lee 李子建 Prof. Peter T.S. Yum 任德盛 Prof. Fok Tai-fai 霍泰輝 Prof. Kwan Hoi-shan 關海山 Prof. Paul S.N. Lee 李少南 Prof. Wong Wing-shing 黃永成 One Fellow of each College elected by the College’s Assembly of Fellows Prof. Cheung Yuet-wah 張越華 Prof. Chu Ka-hou 朱嘉濠 Prof. Chang Song-hing 張雙慶 Prof. Hau Kit-tai 侯傑泰 Three members elected by the Senate from among the academic members of the Senate Prof. Rance P.L. Lee 李沛良 Prof. Leung Yee 梁怡 Prof. Joseph J.Y. Sung 沈祖堯 Six persons nominated by the Chancellor Dr. Gerald L.C. Chan 陳樂宗 Sir C.K. Chow 周松崗 Mr. Chien Lee 利乾 Mr. Richard T.K. Li 李澤楷 Sister Margaret K.L. Wong 黃金蓮 Three persons elected by the Members of the Legislative Council, other than Official Members, from among their own number The Honourable Cheung Man-kwong 張文光 The Honourable Kwong Chi-kin 鄺志堅 The Honourable James P.C. Tien 田北俊