Calendar 2015–16

66 Part 2 • Establishment Part 2 T he Senate Vice-Chancellor/President (Chairman) Prof. Joseph J.Y. Sung 沈祖堯 Pro-Vice-Chancellors/Vice-Presidents Prof. Benjamin W. Wah 華雲生 , Provost Prof. Michael K.M. Hui 許敬文 Prof. T.F. Fok 霍泰輝 Prof. Fanny M.C. Cheung 張妙清 Prof. Poon Wai Yin 潘偉賢 Head of each College* Prof. Victor W.K. Chan 陳偉光 Prof. Henry N.C. Wong 黄乃正 Prof. Yu Chai Mei, Jimmy 余濟美 Prof. Andrew C.F. Chan 陳志輝 Dean of each Faculty and of the Graduate School Prof. Leung Yuen-sang 梁元生 Prof. Chan Kalok 陳家樂 Prof. Alvin Leung Seung Ming 梁湘明 Prof. Wong Ching-ping 汪正平 Prof. Christopher Gane Prof. Francis K.L. Chan 陳家亮 Prof. Henry N.C. Wong 黄乃正 Prof. Chiu Chi-yue 趙志裕 Prof. Lutz-Christian Wolff * In relation to the original Colleges and Shaw College