Calendar 2015–16

Advisory Boards and Committees 81 Part 2 A dvisory Boards and Committees Advisory Board of Continuing and Professional Studies Chairman Prof. Ho Puay-peng 何培斌 , CUHK Members Ms. JoJo S.F. Chan 陳淑芳 , Tai Hing Worldwide Development Ltd. Mr. Owen S.S. Chan 陳瑞盛 , Ernst & Young Mr. K.O. Chia 謝國安 , Grace Financial Limited Prof. Roy C.P. Chung 鍾志平 , Bright Future Charitable Foundation Mr. Dick M.K. Lee 李明逵 , Hong Kong Institute for Public Administration Mr. Sunny W.K. Lee 李惠光 , City University of Hong Kong Prof. Leung Yuen-sang 梁元生 , CUHK Dr. Joseph Y.W. Pang 彭玉榮 , The Bank of East Asia, Limited ex officio Members Mr. Eric S.P. Ng 吳樹培 Registrar and Secretary, CUHK Ms. Salome Y.P. Lam 林月萍 Bursar, CUHK Dr. Ella P.O. Chan 陳寶安 Director, School of Continuing and Professional Studies, CUHK Secretary Dr. Alex M.L. Ng 伍文亮, CUHK