Facts and Figures 2002

創校年份 1963年(由三所原有書院合併建立) Year of Establishment 1963 (through amalgamation of 3 original Colleges) 成員書院 Constituent Colleges 崇基學院(1951年創立) Chung Chi College (founded in 1951) 新亞書院(1949年創立) New Asia College (founded in 1949) 聯合書院(1956年創立) United College (founded in 1956) 逸夫書院(1986年創立) Shaw College (founded in 1986) 學院 Faculties 文學院 Faculty of Arts 工商管理學院 Faculty of Business Administration 教育學院 Faculty of Education 工程學院 Faculty of Engineering 醫學院 Faculty of Medicine 理學院 Faculty of Science 社會科學院 Faculty of Social Science 學系數目 61 Academic Departments 研究院學部/委員會數目 53 Graduate divisions/boards 本科課程數目 52項主修;35項副修;4項兼讀 Undergraduate programmes 52 major, 35 minor, 4 part-time offered 研究院課程數目 59項博士;114項碩士;9項文憑 Postgraduate programmes offered 59 doctoral, 114 master’s, 9 diploma 校園面積 134公頃 Campus area 134 hectares 概況 General Information