Calendar 2020-21

Scholarships and Financial Aid to Students 201 Part 6 Hong Kong Association of University Women Undergraduate Scholarships The Hong Kong Jockey Club Scholarships HSBC Hong Kong Scholarship Informa Markets Asia Scholarship Kai Chong Tong Scholarships Kong E Suen Memorial Scholarships Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Kenneth Li Scholarship Li Po Chun Charitable Trust Fund Undergraduate Scholarships Maurice R. Greenberg Scholarships for Local Students Multi-faceted Excellence Scholarship Pearl Island Lions Club Scholarship Peter Curzon Oram Charitable Trust Scholarship Professor Joseph J Y Sung Scholarship Rioja Group Scholarship SHKP-Kwoks’ Foundation/CUHK — Local Students Scholarships SourceWater Scholarship Sun Kwok Yuen Scholarship The C I Stapleton Scholarships The Tang Family Foundation Scholarship Talent Development Scholarship Tam Luen Charitable Foundation Scholarships To Yuet Lai Scholarships Woo Sau Wing Scholarships Yeung Ming Biu Elite Sports Scholarships Sir Edward Youde Memorial Scholarships for Undergraduate and Diploma Students Sir Edward Youde Memorial Scholarship for Disabled Students Awards/Prizes CUHK Convocation Outstanding Services and Creativity Student Awards Endeavour Merit Award Mr. Ko Hung Memorial Literary Prizes Merit Award for Undergraduate Studies Mr. Wu Jieh Yee Prize in Chinese Linguistic Professor Charles K. Kao Student Creativity Awards Scholarships for Students from the Mainland Academic Excellence Scholarships for Non-local Fee-paying Students Commercial Radio 50th Anniversary Scholarship HKSAR Government Scholarships Ho & Ho Foundation Scholarship The Hong Kong Jockey Club Scholarships