Calendar 2020-21

University Officers 43 Part 2 U niversity Officers Chancellor The Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region the Honourable Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor 林鄭月娥 Vice-Chancellor/President Prof. Rocky S. Tuan 段崇智 Pro-Vice-Chancellors/Vice-Presidents Prof. Alan K.L. Chan 陳金樑 , Provost Prof. Fok Tai-fai 霍泰輝 Prof. Poon Wai-yin 潘偉賢 Prof. Dennis K.P. Ng 吳基培 Prof. Chan Wai-yee 陳偉儀 Prof. Sham Mai-har 岑美霞 Mr. Eric S.P. Ng 吳樹培 , Vice-President Treasurer Dr. Anthony Neoh 梁定邦 Head of Chung Chi College Prof. Fong Wing-ping 方永平 Head of New Asia College Prof. Henry N.C. Wong 黄乃正 Head of United College Prof. Jimmy C.M. Yu 余濟美 Head of Shaw College Prof. Freedom Y.K. Leung 梁耀堅 Dean of the Graduate School Prof. Anthony T.C. Chan 陳德章