Calendar 2021-22

The Council 47 Part 2 T he Council Chairman Dr. Norman N.P. Leung 梁乃鵬 Vice-Chairman Dr. Chien Lee 利乾 Vice-Chancellor/President Prof. Rocky S. Tuan 段崇智 Pro-Vice-Chancellors/Vice-Presidents Prof. Alan K.L. Chan 陳金樑 , Provost Prof. Poon Wai-yin 潘偉賢 Prof. Chan Wai-yee 陳偉儀 Prof. Sham Mai-har 岑美霞 Prof. Anthony T.C. Chan 陳德章 Prof. Nick Rawlins Treasurer Dr. Anthony Neoh 梁定邦 Life member appointed by the Council Dr. Lee Hon-chiu 利漢釗 Two members elected by the Board of Trustees of each College from among its own members * Dr. Norman T.L. Chan 陳德霖 Mr. Alfred W.F. Hau 侯運輝 Mr. Charles Y.W. Leung 梁英偉 Mr. Heung Shu-fai 香樹輝 Ms. Lina H.Y. Yan 殷巧兒 Mr. Simon K.C. Lee 李國忠 Mr. Clement S.T. Fung 馮兆滔 Mr. Hamen S.H. Fan 范思浩 * In relation to the original Colleges and Shaw College