Facts and Figures

Colleges 1963 1986 2000s Three Colleges amalgamated to form CUHK Chung Chi College CW Chu College Founded 1951 Founded 2007 New Asia College Wu Yee Sun College Founded 1949 Founded 2007 United College Lee Woo Sing College Shaw College Morningside College S.H. Ho College Founded 1956 Founded 2007 Founded 1986 Founded 2006 Founded 2006 08 COLLEGES