Annual Report 2005–06

大學領導層 University Leadership 13 理工研究所 Institute of Science and Technology 吳奇 Wu Chi 太空與地球信息科學研究所 Institute of Space and Earth Information Science 林琿 Lin Hui 理論物理研究所 Institute of Theoretical Physics 楊振寧 Yang Chen Ning 利豐供應鏈管理及物流研究所 Li & Fung Institute of Supply Chain Management & Logistics 張惠民 Cheung Wai-man (from 11 August 2005) (自二零零五年八月十一日起) 李嘉誠健康科學研究所 Li Ka Shing Institute of Health Sciences 盧煜明 Dennis Y.M. Lo (from 1 September 2005) 人文學科研究所 Research Institute for the Humanities 王宏志 Lawrence Wang-chi Wong (until 31 December 2005) 梁元生 Leung Yuen-sang (from 1 January 2006) 信興高等工程研究所 Shun Hing Institute of Advanced Engineering 程伯中 Ching Pak-chung (自二零零五年九月一日起) (至二零零五年十二月三十一日止) (自二零零六年一月一日起)