Calendar 2010–11

The Council 43 Part 2 Three persons elected by the Members of the Legislative Council, other than Official Members, from among their own number The Honourable Chan Hak-kan 陳克勤 The Honourable Paul M.P. Chan 陳茂波 The Honourable Cheung Yu-yan 張宇人 Not more than six other persons, normally resident in Hong Kong, who shall be elected by the Council Mr. Johnson M.D. Cha 查懋德 Dr. William K.L. Fung 馮國綸 Dr. Ho Tzu-leung 何子樑 Dr. Raymond P.L. Kwok 郭炳聯 Mr. Chien Lee 利乾 Dr. Anthony Neoh 梁定邦 Not exceeding three members elected by the Convocation from among its members Mr. Lau Sai-yung 劉世鏞 Mr. John K.H. Lee 李劍雄 Mr. Raymond Y.M. Luk 陸耀文 Senior Adviser to the Council Dr. Edgar W.K. Cheng 鄭維健 Secretary of the Council Mr. Jacob S.K. Leung 梁少光