E-mail to Your Friend(s)Print Friendly

Seven Distinguished Persons Appointed Honorary Fellows

The Chinese University of Hong Kong held its Twelfth Honorary Fellowship Conferment Ceremony on 13 May. Seven distinguished persons closely associated with the University were conferred Honorary Fellowships in recognition of their contributions to the University and the community.

Citations of the Seven Honorary Fellows

Address by Dr. Lee Lok-sze Rebecca