Annual Report 2018–19

58 香港中文大學年報 CUHK Annual Report 2018–2019 大學校董會成員更替 Movements of Council Members 2018年8月1日至2019年7月31日 1 August 2018 – 31 July 2019 新任大學校董 New Council Members 廖昭薰女士 Ms. Cynthia C.F. Liu 自2018年8月4日起; 由校友評議會選任 From 4 August 2018; elected by the Convocation 馮通教授 Prof. Fung Tung 自2019年1月4日起; 由教務會選任 from 4 January 2019; elected by the Senate 李國忠先生 Mr. Simon K.C. Lee 自2019年3月16日起; 由聯合書院校董會選任 from 16 March 2019; elected by the Board of Trustees of United College 離任大學校董 Outgoing Council Members 張煊昌博士 Dr. Thomas H.C. Cheung 2019年3月15日卸任 membership ended on 15 March 2019 年內獲委任或選任,並以該身分出任 大學校董的大學主管人員 University Officers Appointed/ Elected during the Year who Served As Council Members in that Capacity 副校長 Pro-Vice-Chancellor 陳偉儀教授 Prof. Chan Wai-yee 自2018年8月1日起 from 1 August 2018 文學院院長 Dean of Arts 賴品超教授 Prof. Lai Pan-chiu 自2018年8月1日起 from 1 August 2018 工程學院院長 Dean of Engineering 黃定發教授 Prof. Martin D.F. Wong 自2019年1月4日起 from 4 January 2019