Annual Report 2018–19

管理與行政 Governance and Administration 59 2018至19年度大學主管及高級人員 University Officers and Senior Staff 2018–19 監督 Chancellor 林鄭月娥 The Honourable Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor 香港特別行政區行政長官 The Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region 校長 Vice-Chancellor/President 段崇智 Rocky S. Tuan 常務副校長 Provost 華雲生 Benjamin W. Wah 副校長 Pro-Vice-Chancellors/Vice-Presidents 華雲生 Benjamin W. Wah 霍泰輝 Fok Tai-fai 張妙清 Fanny M.C. Cheung 潘偉賢 Poon Wai-yin 吳基培 Dennis K.P. Ng 陳偉儀 Chan Wai-yee 吳樹培 Eric S.P. Ng, Vice-President 司庫 Treasurer 梁定邦 Anthony Neoh 協理副校長 Associate Vice-Presidents 王淑英 Veronica S.Y. Wong 陳浩然 Edwin H.Y. Chan 至2019年1月31日止 until 31 January 2019 李康善 Daniel H.S. Lee 自2019年5月27日起 from 27 May 2019 崇基學院院長 Head of Chung Chi College 方永平 Fong Wing-ping 新亞書院院長 Head of New Asia College 黃乃正 Henry N.C. Wong 聯合書院院長 Head of United College 余濟美 Jimmy C.M. Yu 逸夫書院院長 Head of Shaw College 陳志輝 Andrew C.F. Chan 晨興書院院長 Master of Morningside College James A. Mirrlees 至2018年8月28日止 until 28 August 2018 Nicholas Rawlins 自2018年12月7日起 from 7 December 2018