E-mail to Your Friend(s)Print Friendly

Reappointed/New Council Members

Prof. Jack C.Y. Cheng
Prof. Diana T.F. Lee
  • Dr. Anissa L.K. Wong Chan has been re-nominated by the Chancellor as member of the Council for a further period of three years from 27 November 2013.
  • Prof. Jack C.Y. Cheng and Prof. Diana T.F. Lee have been elected by the Senate as members of the Council from 28 August 2013 to 31 July 2016, succeeding Prof. Chan Kai-ming and Prof. Ho Puay-peng.