News Tweets

Four Scholars Receive Croucher Fellowships and Award

Four CUHK scholars were presented with prestigious awards from the Croucher Foundation for their excellent research achievements. Prof. Wang Jianfang (left, top) from the Department of Physics was awarded the Croucher Senior Research Fellowship 2020. Prof. Ronald C.W. Ma (right, top) and Prof. Ng Siew-chien (left, bottom), both from the Department of Medicine and Therapeutics, received the Croucher Senior Medical Research Fellowships 2020. Prof. Zhou Renjie (right, bottom) from the Department of Biomedical Engineering was awarded the Croucher Innovation Award 2019.

This article was originally published in No. 549/550, Newsletter in Jan 2020.