E-mail to Your Friend(s)Print Friendly

Seven Distinguished Persons Conferred Honorary Fellowships

CUHK held its Thirteenth Honorary Fellowship Conferment Ceremony on 12 May. Seven distinguished persons closely associated with the University were conferred Honorary Fellowships in recognition of their contributions to the University and the community.

Citations of the Seven Honorary Fellows

Mr. Chan Chun-wing Terence

Mr. Chu En-yue David

Dr. Koo Ti-hua

Mr. Lam Wing-tak Bill



Dr. Leung Fung-yee

Dr. Wang Chi

Dr. Wong Kwai-lam